romerofamily1979 Profile Information

Latina looking for her Ginger
Age 41 From Downey, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for my soulmate. Trying something new
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Human Resources Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hard to really say I'm a very simple girl
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ski diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Work less travel more
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
League of their own, step brother & note book
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chris Stapleton, Luke Bryan & Frank Sinatra many more
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Havent pick up a book in a whole
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing softball or going to big bear for the weekend

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A great sense of humor, self respect and loves PDA
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close